Our Team - SullivanHayes


Brian Shorter
Download vCard
Managing Partner
(303) 370-7462
bshorter@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio
Tom Castle
Download vCard
Partner
(303) 534-0900
tcastle@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio
John Liprando
Download vCard
Partner
(303) 370-7469
jliprando@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio
Bryan Slaughter
Download vCard
Partner
(303) 370-7459
bslaughter@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Glenn Anderson
Download vCard
Vice President
(303) 370-7455
ganderson@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Christopher Anton
Download vCard
Broker
(303) 370-7470
canton@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Kristine Bain
Download vCard
Business Operations &
Research Manager
(303) 370-7488
kbain@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Ken Brugh
Download vCard
Broker
(720) 382-7323
kbrugh@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Andy Buettner
Download vCard
Vice President
(720) 382-7502
abuettner@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Chris Cook
Download vCard
Vice President
(303) 370-7477
ccook@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Courtney Dahlberg Key
Download vCard
Vice President
(720) 382-7514
ckey@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Michael DePalma
Download vCard
Vice President
(720) 382-7597
mdepalma@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

David Dobek
Download vCard
Broker
(720) 382-7598
ddobek@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Michael Dunleavy
Download vCard
Research & Marketing Specialist
(303) 534-0900
mdunleavy@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Mark Ernster
Download vCard
Broker
(720) 382-7508
mernster@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Emily Klimas
Download vCard
Broker
(303) 370-7475
eklimas@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Sean Kulzer
Download vCard
Vice President
(720) 382-7596
skulzer@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Kristina Littleton
Download vCard
(303) 370-7480
klittleton@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Grant Maves
Download vCard
Vice President
(720) 382-7511
gmaves@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Elizabeth Morgan
Download vCard
Vice President
(303) 370-7466
lmorgan@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Kelly Silva
Download vCard
Administrative Assistant
(303) 534-0900
ksilva@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio

Kara Yates
Download vCard
Administrative Assistant
(303) 534-0900
kyates@sullivanhayes.com
View Bio




SullivanHayes Brokerage has the people with the willingness to work hard, work intelligently and focus attention to exact market conditions, not only in our local market, but to react in anticipation of the effect of national retail business as a whole.